Utah Statewide Archaeological Society

Contact the USAS

Address for Correspondence:

USAS
PO Box 2474
Cedar City, Utah 84721-2474

Statewide Officers 2015:

President:
Ryan Moreau ryan.moreau77@gmail.com

Secretary:
Sara Stauffer sarae.stauffer@gmail.com

Treasurer: (Address for USAS dues)
Chanel Atwood chanel.atwood@yahoo.com
PO Box 2772
Cedar City, Utah 84721-2772

State Newsletter Editor:
Please contact chapter president

Parliamentarian:
Margene Hackney mrsth@emerytelcom.net

USAS Advisors:
Charmaine Thompson cthompson01@fs.fed.us
Dr. Jim Allison jallison@byu.edu
Ron Rood zooarch2002@yahoo.com

Division of State History:
Christopher W. Merritt
Deputy SHPO, Antiquities Section Coordinator
Utah Division of State History
Phone: (801) 245-7263
Email: cmerritt@utah.gov

USAS Utah Archaeology Editor:
Dr. Mike Searcy msearcy@byu.edu

Utah County Chapters of USAS

President:
Vacant

Treasurer:
Toni Wall WallTK@aol.com
Mail dues to: Toni K. Wall
P.O. Box 1333
Spanish Fork, Utah 84660

Newsletter Editor:
Ren Thomas Thomas2014_1@msn.com

Webmaster:
Aaron Oldroyd